Unknown Artist - Home Cookin' EP mp3 flac download

Unknown Artist - Home Cookin' EP mp3 flac

  • Performer: Unknown Artist
  • Title: Home Cookin' EP
  • Category: Electronic
  • Label: Home Cookin' Recordings ‎– J.E.M.1
    Type: Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, EP
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 1993
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Acid Jazz
  • Available formats: AC3 MP3 ADX AUD FLAC VOC WAV
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1306 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1556 mb
  • Rating: 3.9/5
  • Votes: 242
Unknown Artist - Home Cookin' EP


A1 More Chilli With It
A2 Left Of Lucky
B1 Out Of The Cold
B2 Dusted

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – Damont


  • Producer, Written-By, Engineer, Recorded By – Ali*, Toad


Comes with a promo sheet

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): JEM 001 A1 DAMONT
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B): JEM 001 B1 DAMONT

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Unknown Artist - Home Cookin' EP: