Lucky Dragons - Twenty Bees 7" mp3 flac download

Lucky Dragons - Twenty Bees 7" mp3 flac

  • Performer: Lucky Dragons
  • Title: Twenty Bees 7"
  • Category: Electronic
  • Label: Twenty Bees ‎– Unknown
    Type: Lathe Cut, 7", Single, Limited Edition, Clear
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 2005
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Experimental
  • Available formats: WMA FLAC AA ADX AC3 AAC VOC
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1305 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1500 mb
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 295
Lucky Dragons - Twenty Bees 7


A1 Melody (Cookout Bells)
A2 Hungry House
A3 Jean's Theme
B1 Adult Elk
B2 Dirty War
B3 The Molding Spear


Released as part of the Twenty Bees subscription series, limited to 20 copies. Songs later re-released on 'A Sewing Circle' CD compilation.
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Lucky Dragons - Twenty Bees 7":