Robert Charlebois - Album Or mp3 flac download

Robert Charlebois - Album Or mp3 flac

  • Performer: Robert Charlebois
  • Title: Album Or
  • Category: Pop, Folk, World, & Country
  • Label: RCA ‎– PL 37630
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Test Pressing
    Country: France
    Date of released: 1982
    Category: Pop, Folk, World, & Country
  • Available formats: XM VOX DMF MP4 WMA ASF FLAC
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1441 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1438 mb
  • Rating: 3.8/5
  • Votes: 286
Robert Charlebois - Album Or


A1 Cartier 4:30
A2 Je Reviendrai À Montréal 3:30
A3 J'Veux D'L'Amour 5:15
A4 Moi Tarzan, Toi Jane 4:33
A5 Pobre Julio 4:04
B1 Lindberg 4:01
B2 Dolorès 6:09
B3 Les Ailes D'un Ange 3:35
B4 Ordinaire 4:55
B5 Conception 4:28


Matrix / Runout on one side only.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 824 P L 37630 A2

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PL 37630 Robert Charlebois Album Or ‎(LP, Comp, Gat) RCA PL 37630 France 1982
PK 37630 Robert Charlebois Cassette D' Or ‎(Cass, Comp) RCA PK 37630 France 1982

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Robert Charlebois - Album Or: