Aerosmith - Laid Back ? Fuck Off Baby !! mp3 flac download

Aerosmith - Laid Back ? Fuck Off Baby !! mp3 flac

  • Performer: Aerosmith
  • Title: Laid Back ? Fuck Off Baby !!
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: The Polar Bear Records ‎– PB-101
    Type: CD, Unofficial Release
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 2001
    Category: Rock
    Style: Hard Rock
  • Available formats: XM VOX AA MP4 VOC DTS AHX
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1460 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1828 mb
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 301
Aerosmith - Laid Back ? Fuck Off Baby !!


1 Write Me A Letter
2 Mama Kin
3 Lord Of The Thighs
4 Woman Of The World
5 Dream On
6 Pandora's Box
7 Same Old Song And Dance
8 One Way Street
9 Somebody
10 Train Kept A Rollin'
11 Walkin' The Dog
12 Milk Cow Blues


Another recording of the Detroit, April 1974 show.
Very good mono.
Related boots : Aerosmith Live (Unlicensed), Erotic Dreams, Live, One Way Street, One Way Street, Sweet Emotions, With Or Without Pluggs.

Label : Polar Bear Length : 76:00
Reference : PB-101 Support : CD

Tracks 1 to 12 :Recorded At The Michigan Palace, Detroit, MI, 14 Apr 1974

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SPR0305-05 Aerosmith Erotic Dreams ‎(CD, Unofficial) Swingin' Pigs Records SPR0305-05 Italy 1990
none Aerosmith Michigan Palace 1974 ‎(CDr, Unofficial) Not On Label (Aerosmith) none Japan 2012
GDR CD 9025 Aerosmith One Way Street ‎(CD, Unofficial) Great Dane Records GDR CD 9025 Italy 1990
HLCD-5007 Aerosmith Michigan Palace Airwave 1974 ‎(CD, Ltd, Unofficial) Hot Lips HLCD-5007 Japan 2016
CD DV 5863 Aerosmith Live ‎(CD, Unofficial) D.V. More Record CD DV 5863 Italy 1995

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Aerosmith - Laid Back ? Fuck Off Baby !!: