Mundo Earwood - Heartspun mp3 flac download

Mundo Earwood - Heartspun mp3 flac

  • Performer: Mundo Earwood
  • Title: Heartspun
  • Category: Folk, World, & Country
  • Label: General Music Co. ‎– GMCLP-001
    Type: Vinyl, LP
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1979
    Category: Folk, World, & Country
  • Available formats: AAC MOD AAC MP1 DMF AUD WMA
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1602 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1518 mb
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 373
Mundo Earwood - Heartspun

Download links

Mundo Earwood - Heartspun
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1602 downloads at 23 mb/s

Mundo Earwood - Heartspun
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1518 downloads at 25 mb/s


A1 Fooled Around And Fell In Love
A2 Morningstar
A3 Sometimes Love
A4 Philodendron
A5 Things I'd Do For You
B1 My Heart Is Not My Own
B2 It's Magic
B3 What Gives You The Right (To Do Me Wrong)
B4 My Weakness Is Stronger Than I Am
B5 We Got Love

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – General Music Co. – GMCLP-001


  • Producer – Jay Collier

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
GMCLP-001 Mundo Earwood Heartspun ‎(LP, Album) General Music Co. GMCLP-001 US 1979

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Mundo Earwood - Heartspun: