Various - Rock 'n' Roll - The Early Years 1 mp3 flac download

Various - Rock 'n' Roll - The Early Years 1 mp3 flac

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Rock 'n' Roll - The Early Years 1
  • Category: Rock, Blues
  • Label: Fastforward Music Ltd. ‎– SIGNCD 2407
    Type: CD, Compilation
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 2003
    Category: Rock, Blues
    Style: Rock & Roll, Rhythm & Blues
  • Available formats: ADX RA MMF ASF MP1 AHX WAV
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1356 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1525 mb
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 320
Various - Rock 'n' Roll - The Early Years 1


1 Louis Jordan Salt Pork West Virginia
2 Louis Jordan That Chick's Too Young To Fry
3 Louis Jordan Choo Choo Ch' Boogie
4 Louis Jordan I Like 'Em Fat Like That
5 Louis Jordan Texas And Pacific
6 Louis Jordan Let The Good Times Roll
7 Louis Jordan Jack, You're Dead!
8 Louis Jordan Buzz Me
9 Louis Jordan Caldonia
10 Louis Jordan Ain't Nobody Here But Us Chickens
11 Nellie Lutcher He's A Real Gone Guy
12 Nellie Lutcher Fine Brown Frame
13 Nellie Lutcher Come On And Get It, Honey!
14 Julia Lee King Size Papa
15 Julia Lee Tell Me Daddy
16 Julia Lee Snatch And Grab It
17 Julia Lee Tonight's The Night
18 Tiny Bradshaw Gravy Train
19 Tiny Bradshaw Heavy Juice
20 Tiny Bradshaw Bradshaw Boogie


This compilation (P) & (C) Fastforward Music Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5022508240745

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Various - Rock 'n' Roll - The Early Years 1: