Александр Серов - Бесконечная Любовь mp3 flac download

Александр Серов - Бесконечная Любовь mp3 flac

  • Performer: Александр Серов
  • Title: Бесконечная Любовь
  • Category: Pop
  • Label: Стиль Рекордс ‎– CP-085-01
    Type: CD, Compilation
    Country: Russia
    Date of released: 2007
    Category: Pop
    Style: Schlager
  • Available formats: AC3 RA VQF DXD WMA VOX MP3
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1314 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1582 mb
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 427
Александр Серов - Бесконечная Любовь

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Бесконечная любовь
2 Капель
3 Дождливый вечер
4 Воскресенье
5 Ночным Белградом
6 Джеймс Бонд
7 Осенний свет
8 Я не верю
9 Ты
10 Путь солдата
Lyrics By – Яков ГоляковMusic By – Игорь Петренко

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Торговая Фирма "Никитин"


Packaged in a jewel case with 4-page booklet.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4607059091360

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CP-084-01 Александр Серов Бесконечная любовь ‎(CD, Comp, Dig) Стиль Рекордс CP-084-01 Russia 2007
none Александр Серов Бесконечная Любовь ‎(CD, Comp) Стиль Рекордс, Астра none Ukraine 2007

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Александр Серов - Бесконечная Любовь: