Horrell McGann - April Fool mp3 flac download

Horrell McGann - April Fool mp3 flac

  • Performer: Horrell McGann
  • Title: April Fool
  • Category: Rock, Blues, Pop
  • Label: Clouds ‎– CL-8802
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Promo
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1977
    Category: Rock, Blues, Pop
  • Available formats: AAC VOC RA ASF AC3 MPC AA
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1717 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1883 mb
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 322
Horrell McGann - April Fool


A1 My Wedding Song 3:00
A2 My Dixie 3:42
A3 I Miss Philadelphia 3:00
A4 Dem Bowling Blues 2:47
A5 The Shame Of Greenville 3:30
B1 Gambler's Lament 3:45
B2 Honey In The Negev 2:48
B3 Growing Your Own 2:39
B4 Colony Music 2:51
B5 Dad's Song 2:11

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CL-8802 Horrell McGann April Fool ‎(LP, Album) Clouds CL-8802 US 1977

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Horrell McGann - April Fool: