Gloria Yip - 諾言 mp3 flac download

Gloria Yip - 諾言 mp3 flac

  • Performer: Gloria Yip
  • Title: 諾言
  • Category: Pop, Folk, World, & Country
  • Label: Warner Music Korea ‎– 4509-94931-1
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: South Korea
    Date of released: 22 Jan 1994
    Category: Pop, Folk, World, & Country
    Style: Vocal
  • Available formats: ASF WAV FLAC VQF AAC ADX MP3
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1645 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1795 mb
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 448
Gloria Yip - 諾言

Download links

Gloria Yip - 諾言
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1645 downloads at 23 mb/s

Gloria Yip - 諾言
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1795 downloads at 25 mb/s


A1 好希望你也在這裡
A2 把我放在心裡頭
A3 I Want U Love Me
A4 我的心偸偸在器
A5 Waiting For Your Promise
B1 諾言
B2 回來看看我
B3 請你等等
B4 我的眼裡還有話沒有說
B5 你會想念我鳴


comes with a 2-page insert (Chinese lyrics, Korean language lyrics etc).
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Gloria Yip - 諾言: