The Checks - Hunting Whales

The Checks - Hunting Whales

  • Performer: The Checks
  • Title: Hunting Whales
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Full Time Hobby ‎– FTH026CDP
    Type: CD, Album, Promo
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 2007
    Category: Rock
    Style: Garage Rock, Indie Rock
  • Available formats: DMF FLAC WMA VQF AUD AIFF VOC
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1780 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1415 mb
  • Rating: 3.6/5
  • Votes: 508
The Checks - Hunting Whales


1 Mercedes Children
2 Take Me There
3 What You Heard
4 Tired From Sleeping
5 Where Has She Gone
6 Terribly Easy
7 Honest Man
8 See Me Peter
9 Don't Wait
10 Hunting Whales
11 Memory Walking


  • Photography By [Band] – Lindy Hickman
  • Photography By [Cover] – Ric Frazier
  • Producer – Ian Broudie


Card sleeve.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
88697151822 The Checks Hunting Whales ‎(CD, Album) Full Time Hobby 88697151822 Europe 2007
88697169862 The Checks Hunting Whales ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Full Time Hobby 88697169862 UK 2007
FTH026CDX The Checks Hunting Whales ‎(CD, Album) Full Time Hobby FTH026CDX UK 2007
FTH026CD The Checks Hunting Whales ‎(CD, Album) Full Time Hobby FTH026CD UK 2007

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to The Checks - Hunting Whales: