Tack>>Head - Power Inc. mp3 flac download

Tack>>Head - Power Inc. mp3 flac

  • Performer: Tack>>Head
  • Title: Power Inc.
  • Category: Electronic, Hip hop, Funk / Soul
  • Label: Blanc Records ‎– BLC 1710
    Type: Vinyl, 10", EP, Compilation, Promo, White Label
    Country: Germany
    Date of released: 1997
    Category: Electronic, Hip Hop, Funk / Soul
    Style: Dub, Electro, Funk, Industrial
  • Available formats: DTS AIFF MPC AA MMF XM MIDI
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1780 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1421 mb
  • Rating: 3.5/5
  • Votes: 467
Tack>>Head - Power Inc.

Download links

Tack>>Head - Power Inc.
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1780 downloads at 23 mb/s

Tack>>Head - Power Inc.
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1421 downloads at 25 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 George Pick Up
A2 The Bubbly
A3 Pick Up The Phone
A4 The Law Of Repetition
Featuring – Bernard Fowler
A5 Kadoosh
A6 The King
A7 Pick Up The F***ing Phone
A8 The Game
A9 Easy Mike
B1 Stealing (Original Version)
Featuring – Bernard Fowler, Bim Sherman
B2 Original Sex
Featuring – Melle Mel
B3 Original Change
B4 The Bubbly (Studio Party Mix)


  • Bass, Sampler – Doug Wimbish
  • Drums, Sampler – Keith LeBlanc
  • Guitar, Sampler – Skip McDonald
  • Mixed By, Effects [Dubs] – Adrian Sherwood
  • Written-By – A. Mawell*, B. Alexander*, D. Wimbish*, K. LeBlanc*


comes with full info sheet with tracklisting and all credit notes
A1 to A9 taken from Power Inc.3.
B1, B2 taken from Power Inc.1.
B3, B4 taken from Power Inc.2.

A2 - Recorded in New Zealand, 1994.
A4 - Recorded in Manchester, 1990.
A6 - Recorded in Holland, 1994.
A8 - Recorded in London, 1988.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (Distribution Code): EFA 18717-1

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BLCCD17, 18717-2 Tackhead Power Inc. Volume 3 (Live) ‎(CD, Comp) Blanc Records, EFA BLCCD17, 18717-2 UK 1997
BLC 1710 Tack>>Head* Power Inc. ‎(10", EP, Comp) Blanc Records BLC 1710 Germany 1997

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Tack>>Head - Power Inc.: