Mantovani And His Orchestra - > mp3 flac download

Mantovani And His Orchestra - > mp3 flac

  • Performer: Mantovani And His Orchestra
  • Title: <<Live>>
  • Category: Jazz, Stage & Screen
  • Label: Intertape ‎– CD 8712
    Type: CD
    Country: Switzerland
    Date of released: 1987
    Category: Jazz, Stage & Screen
    Style: Easy Listening, Theme
  • Available formats: MP2 WAV FLAC ASF XM DXD ADX
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1582 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1281 mb
  • Rating: 3.8/5
  • Votes: 464
Mantovani And His Orchestra - >


1 Love Is A Many Splendored Thing
2 Some Enchanted Evening
3 Summertime In Venice
4 Merry Walty
5 Cavatina
6 Autumn Leaves
7 Elizabetan Serenade
8 The Big Country
9 Three Coins In The Fountain
10 The Sound Of Music
11 Deep Purple
12 What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Live
13 The Entertainer
14 Send In The Clowns
15 Italian Fantasy
16 Charmaine


  • Orchestra – Mantovani And His Orchestra



Made in U.K.

Printed in Switzerland

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: +SUISA+

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
3815032 Mantovani* Golden Evergreens ‎(CD, Album) Galaxy Music 3815032 Europe 2000
500.005 Mantovani And His Orchestra <<Live>> ‎(CD, Album) Intertape 500.005 France 1987
2139LP The Mantovani Orchestra* Charmaine ‎(LP) Success 2139LP Europe 1989
2139CD The Mantovani Orchestra* Charmaine ‎(CD, Album) Success 2139CD Europe Unknown
CD 500.005 Mantovani And His Orchestra <<Live>> ‎(CD) Intertape CD 500.005 Switzerland 1987

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Mantovani And His Orchestra - >: