Searing Skull - Pagan Realms mp3 flac download

Searing Skull - Pagan Realms mp3 flac

  • Performer: Searing Skull
  • Title: Pagan Realms
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Brutal Druid Prods ‎– none
    Type: CDr, Limited Edition, Numbered
    Country: France
    Date of released: 2002
    Category: Rock
    Style: Black Metal, Viking Metal
  • Available formats: AC3 MP3 RA DTS VOX MIDI WMA
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1432 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1252 mb
  • Rating: 3.7/5
  • Votes: 472
Searing Skull - Pagan Realms

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Call Of The Horn
2 Hordes
3 Kinghts Of Death
4 Thunderlord
5 Glacial Moonfog
6 Pagan Rites
7 Raabjørn Speiler Draugheimens Skodde
Composed By – Dimmu Borgir
8 Northener Ones
9 Worship Me
10 At The Gates Of Asgard
11 Return Of The Knights
12 Kaiser Of Northern Tribes


First release by the band's own "Brutal Druids Prod" on regular CDr and laser printed inserts.
Reissued on tape by D.U.K.E. in 2003.

Handnumbered to 100 copies.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Searing Skull Pagan Realms ‎(Cass, Ltd, RP) D.U.K.E., Brutal Druids Productions none France 2002

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Searing Skull - Pagan Realms: