Various - Defected Accapellas Vol. 1 mp3 flac download

Various - Defected Accapellas Vol. 1 mp3 flac

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Defected Accapellas Vol. 1
  • Category: Electronic, Funk / Soul, Non Music
  • Label: Defected ‎– DEFACC1
    Series: Defected Accapellas – DEFACC1
    Type: Vinyl, 12"
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 2000
    Category: Electronic, Funk / Soul, Non-Music
    Style: Speech, Vocal, House, Garage House
  • Available formats: MPC MIDI VOX AA AC3 MOD MP3
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1710 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1747 mb
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 267
Various - Defected Accapellas Vol. 1

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 ATFC Bad Habit
Vocals – Lisa Millett
A2 DJ Phenix Do You Love Me
A3 Fatty Acid In Space
A4 Capriccio Hey Everybody
A5 Capriccio Get On Up
A6 Capriccio Everybody Get Up
B1 Astrotrax The Energy
B2 Astrotrax Vibeapella
B3 Astrotrax Pressure Chant
B4 ATFC Onephatapella
Vocals – OnePhatDeeva
B5 Soulsearcher Can't Get Enough

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DEFACC1 Various Defected Accapellas Vol. 1 ‎(12", W/Lbl) Defected DEFACC1 UK 2000

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Various - Defected Accapellas Vol. 1: