Stanley Cowell - New World mp3 flac download

Stanley Cowell - New World mp3 flac

  • Performer: Stanley Cowell
  • Title: New World
  • Category: Jazz
  • Label: Galaxy ‎– GXY 5131
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1981
    Category: Jazz
    Style: Soul-Jazz, Fusion, Modal
  • Available formats: TTA XM DMF MP2 MPC RA WAV
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1408 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1278 mb
  • Rating: 5.0/5
  • Votes: 243
Stanley Cowell - New World

Download links

Stanley Cowell - New World
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1408 downloads at 23 mb/s

Stanley Cowell - New World
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1278 downloads at 25 mb/s


A1 Come Sunday 8:39
A2 Ask Him 4:46
A3 Island Of Haitoo 4:14
B1 I'm Trying To Find A Way 7:27
B2 El Space-O 8:20
B3 Sienna: Welcome To This New World 2:43


  • Bass – Cecil McBee
  • Cello – Terry Adams*
  • Drums – Roy Haynes
  • Engineer – Baker Bigsby
  • Flute, Clarinet, Saxophone – Pat Patrick
  • Percussion – Kenneth Nash
  • Piano, Electric Piano, Kalimba, Organ, Backing Vocals – Stanley Cowell
  • Producer – Ed Michel
  • Trombone – Julian Priester
  • Trumpet, Flugelhorn – Eddie Henderson
  • Violin – Nate Rubin
  • Vocals – Judy Lacey, Linda Mandolph, Robert Mandolph


Recorded at Fantasy Studios, Berkeley, November 1978

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
UCCO-90365 Stanley Cowell New World ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, RE) Galaxy UCCO-90365 Japan 2014
UCCO-9468 Stanley Cowell New World ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, Pap) Galaxy UCCO-9468 Japan 2008

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Stanley Cowell - New World: