Gloria Lynne - Gloria Blue mp3 flac download

Gloria Lynne - Gloria Blue mp3 flac

  • Performer: Gloria Lynne
  • Title: Gloria Blue
  • Category: Jazz, Funk / Soul
  • Label: Everest ‎– 5203
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1962
    Category: Jazz, Funk / Soul
  • Available formats: DXD WAV AA RA AIFF VOC VOX
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1292 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1343 mb
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 487
Gloria Lynne - Gloria Blue

Download links

Gloria Lynne - Gloria Blue
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1292 downloads at 23 mb/s

Gloria Lynne - Gloria Blue
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1343 downloads at 25 mb/s


A1 Stormy Monday Blues 3:19
A2 Am I Blue 3:11
A3 Humming Blues 3:28
A4 Birth Of The Blues 4:44
A5 Drinking Again 2:28
A6 Condemned Without Trial 2:01
B1 Little Girl Blue 3:19
B2 He Needs Me 2:45
B3 Little Boy Of Mine 2:02
B4 Trouble Is A Man 3:21
B5 Blue And Sentimental 2:35
B6 Happiness Is A Thing Called Joe 2:43


  • Liner Notes – Murray Cohen


The Master of this recording was made from 35mm Magnetic Film.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
1203 Gloria Lynne Gloria Blue ‎(LP, Album) Everest 1203 US 1962

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Gloria Lynne - Gloria Blue: