Mostly Dimes - Presidents Day mp3 flac download

Mostly Dimes - Presidents Day mp3 flac

  • Performer: Mostly Dimes
  • Title: Presidents Day
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Tapeworm Records ‎– Tapeworm 1
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: US
    Date of released: 2010
    Category: Rock
    Style: Folk Rock
  • Available formats: RA MP3 AAC FLAC MP1 WAV AU
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1304 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1316 mb
  • Rating: 3.9/5
  • Votes: 473
Mostly Dimes - Presidents Day


A1 Seedless Wine
A2 Oh Detroit
A3 Layer Too Thin
A4 Fear Of A Red Planet
A5 Somethings
A6 The Businessman Special
A7 We Won't
B1 Sought Out To Join An Army
B2 Can't See For Miles
B3 In The Evening
B4 Lee Jackson King Day
B5 Hard-Time Killing Floor
B6 Mostly Dimes


  • Backing Vocals – Daniel G. Harmann
  • Clarinet, Vocals – Eric Bruns
  • Drums – Jentery Sayers
  • Engineer – Kevin Suggs
  • Guitar – Greg Brown
  • Guitar, Trumpet, Harmonica, Vocals – Tom Baisden
  • Mandolin, Vocals – Brian Plonsky
  • Mastered By – Graig Markel


Comes in a silkscreened cover and with a lyric sheet printed on both sides.
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Mostly Dimes - Presidents Day: