Turquoise Feeling - Turquoise Feeling mp3 flac download

Turquoise Feeling - Turquoise Feeling mp3 flac

  • Performer: Turquoise Feeling
  • Title: Turquoise Feeling
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Heel Turn Records ‎– HTR005
    Type: Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, EP
    Country: US
    Date of released: 2016
    Category: Rock
    Style: Alternative Rock, Garage Rock, Punk
  • Available formats: MP4 ASF DTS MPC DXD APE AAC
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1415 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1681 mb
  • Rating: 3.7/5
  • Votes: 337
Turquoise Feeling - Turquoise Feeling


A1 Fever Few
A2 Post Partum
A3 January Sisters In Drag
A4 Dreadful Things Done By Girls
B1 Remember Memento
B2 External Oblique
B3 Ovis
B4 Brain Fire


Guitar/Vocals: Dave
Guitar: Jess
Bass: Chris
Drums: Dunxx
Recorded by Elijah Vasquez @ Galaxy 2474 Columbus, OH
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Turquoise Feeling - Turquoise Feeling: