Culture Club - It's A Clone War mp3 flac download

Culture Club - It's A Clone War mp3 flac

  • Performer: Culture Club
  • Title: It's A Clone War
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Not On Label ‎– none
    Type: CD, Unofficial Release
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1999
    Category: Rock
    Style: New Wave
  • Available formats: MP4 ADX WMA ASF WAV RA AHX
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1865 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1690 mb
  • Rating: 4.0/5
  • Votes: 437
Culture Club - It's A Clone War


1 The Dive
2 Unfortunate Thing
3 I'll Tumble 4 Ya!
4 The Medal Song
5 Time (Clock Of The Heart)
6 Church Of The Poison Mind
7 Do You Really Want To Hurt Me
8 Mistake No. 3
9 Karma Chameleon
10 It's A Miracle
11 Dangerous Man
12 Mannequin
13 Miss Me Blind
14 Hello Goodbye
15 The War Song
16 That's The Way I'm Only Trying To Help You)
17 Crime Time


Recorded live November 12, 1984, at the Meadowlands Arena, East Rutherford, New Jersey, USA

This CD was manufactured in a very limited quantity as a thank you gift to a group of promoters of Boy George's More Protein record label. It was originally released in Japan in 1985 as a bootleg vinyl 2-record set with the same title (but different cover artwork).

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ETS2561/2 Culture Club It's A Clone War ‎(2xLP, Album, Unofficial) ETS ETS2561/2 Japan 1985

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Culture Club - It's A Clone War: