Various - Happy Holidays Album 9 mp3 flac download

Various - Happy Holidays Album 9 mp3 flac

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Happy Holidays Album 9
  • Category: Jazz, Pop
  • Label: Columbia Special Products ‎– P 11793, True Value ‎– P 11793
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1973
    Category: Jazz, Pop
    Style: Easy Listening
  • Available formats: MP4 MMF FLAC ADX AHX DXD VOX
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1865 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1652 mb
  • Rating: 5.0/5
  • Votes: 412
Various - Happy Holidays Album 9

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Gregg Smith Singers*, The Texas Boys Choir*, The New York Brass And Percussion Ensemble* Joy To The World
Organ – E. Power Biggs
A2 Anita Bryant It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
A3 Steve Lawrence & Eydie Gorme* Winter Wonderland
A4 Percy Faith & His Orchestra God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
A5 Tammy Wynette Away In A Manger
B1 Robert Goulet Silver Bells
B2 John Davidson The First Noel
B3 The New Christy Minstrels Sleigh Ride
B4 The Philadelphia Brass Ensemble* O Tannenbaum
B5 Mitch Miller & The Gang* Silent Night, Holy Night


For "True Value Hardware Stores."
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Various - Happy Holidays Album 9: