Metalium - Behind The Power mp3 flac download

Metalium - Behind The Power mp3 flac

  • Performer: Metalium
  • Title: Behind The Power
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Not On Label (Metalium Self-Date of released) ‎– none
    Type: CD, Album, Reissue, Remastered
    Country: Turkey
    Date of released: 2015
    Category: Rock
    Style: Thrash
  • Available formats: AIFF ADX ASF RA DXD AU WAV
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1710 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1693 mb
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 318
Metalium  - Behind The Power


1 Behind The Power
2 Porphyria
3 Draggin' To Mayhem
4 Towards The Crematorium
5 Fallin' From The Heaven
6 Church Of Dark Desires
7 No Descant
8 Traces
9 No Time To Die
10 Start The Slaughter

Companies, etc.

  • Remastered At – The Lodge, New York


  • Remastered By – Emily Lazar


2015 reissue on CD format released by the band. Remastered by Emily Lazar at The Lodge Audio Mastering Studios in New York

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
1251 Metalium Behind The Power ‎(Cass, Album) Uzelli 1251 Turkey 1990

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Metalium - Behind The Power: