Carey Duncan - Carey Duncan

Carey Duncan - Carey Duncan

  • Performer: Carey Duncan
  • Title: Carey Duncan
  • Category: Rock, Pop
  • Label: WEA ‎– IR 58288
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 1981
    Category: Rock, Pop
  • Available formats: APE MIDI VOC AA WMA RA DXD
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1620 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1751 mb
  • Rating: 3.7/5
  • Votes: 474
Carey Duncan  - Carey Duncan


A1 I Want To Spend My Life With You
A2 Those Miss-You Blues
A3 Please Mister Please
A4 Reasons
A5 Apologising Roses
A6 Go Tell It To Your Old Grandma
B1 I'm Your Woman
B2 Talking To The Walls
B3 Come Live With Me
B4 Cry Myself To Sleep
B5 Rocky Top

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Carey Duncan - Carey Duncan: