Johnny Hallyday - Il Favoloo mp3 flac download

Johnny Hallyday - Il Favoloo mp3 flac

  • Performer: Johnny Hallyday
  • Title: Il Favoloo
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Dischi Vogue ‎– SLBVG 83.010
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Reissue
    Country: France
    Date of released: 2017
    Category: Rock
  • Available formats: TTA FLAC VQF DMF DTS ASF MP2
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1319 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1481 mb
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 345
Johnny Hallyday - Il Favoloo


A1 Souvenirs, Souvenirs
A2 Je Cherche Une Fille
A3 Bien Trop Timide
A4 J'Suis Mordu
A5 T'Aimer Follement
A6 Ce N'Est Pas Méchant
B1 Le P'Tit Clown De Ton Coeur
B2 Je Veux Me Promener
B3 Laisse Les Filles
B4 Kili Watch
B5 Tutti Frutti
B6 24000 Bisers


Reissue LMLR 1000 Copies

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 3 700477 828011

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SLBVG 83.010 Johnny Hallyday Il Favoloso ‎(LP, Album, Comp) Dischi Vogue SLBVG 83.010 Italy 1970

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Johnny Hallyday - Il Favoloo: