Various - Poor People Of Paris mp3 flac download

Various - Poor People Of Paris mp3 flac

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Poor People Of Paris
  • Category: Pop, Folk, World, & Country
  • Label: Smart Records ‎– EPS 1006
    Type: Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM, EP, Solid centre
    Country: Italy
    Date of released:
    Category: Pop, Folk, World, & Country
  • Available formats: DMF AHX ASF AC3 AAC TTA MOD
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1571 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1815 mb
  • Rating: 3.6/5
  • Votes: 538
Various - Poor People Of Paris

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Larry Clinton & His Orch.* Poor People Of Paris
Written-By – Marguerite Monnot
A2 Michael Stewart Quartet, J. Carroll & His Orch.* Petticoats Of Portugal
Written-By – Mitchell*, Durso*, Murl Kahn
B1 Michael Stewart Quartet Lisbon Antigua
Written-By – deVale*, Dupree*, Jalhardo*, Portela*
B2 Sy Oliver & His Orch.* Moritat
Written-By – Brecht*, Weill*, Blitzstein*


  • Graphics – Campi-Mi


Disco microsolco 45 giri extended play

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout area side A): EPSM-1006-A-SMART- W
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout area side B): EPSM-1006-B-SMART- W

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Various - Poor People Of Paris: