Conway Twitty - Hello Darlin' mp3 flac download

Conway Twitty - Hello Darlin' mp3 flac

  • Performer: Conway Twitty
  • Title: Hello Darlin'
  • Category: Folk, World, & Country
  • Label: Decca ‎– DL 75209
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1970
    Category: Folk, World, & Country
    Style: Country
  • Available formats: WMA AA WAV DXD APE MMF AAC
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1272 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1816 mb
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 460
Conway Twitty - Hello Darlin'

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Rocky Top
Written-By – Boudleaux Bryant-Felice Bryant*
A2 I'll Get Over Losing You
Written-By – Conway Twitty
A3 Up Comes The Bottle (Down Goes The Man)
Written-By – Conway Twitty, L. E. White
A4 You And Your Sweet Love
Written-By – Bill Anderson
A5 Will You Visit Me On Sunday
Written-By – Dallas Frazier
A6 Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
Written-By – Fred Rose
B1 Rueben James
Written-By – Alex Harvey , Barry Etris
B2 I Never Once Stopped Loving You
Written-By – Bill Anderson , Jan Howard
B3 Rose
Written-By – Betty Jo White, L. E. White
B4 I'm So Used To Loving You
Written-By – Conway Twitty
B5 Hello Darlin'
Written-By – Conway Twitty

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – MCA Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Decca Records


  • Liner Notes – Connie Smith


Decca Records, A Division of MCA Inc., New York, N. Y., USA

© Decca Records a division of MCA Inc. 1970

All selections cleared thru BMI except Track A6 (ASCAP).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, Printed On Label): 7-12444
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, Stamped): 7 12444 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, Printed On Label): 7 12445*
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, Stamped): 7 12445 2
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Rights Society: BMI

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DL 75209 Conway Twitty Hello Darlin' ‎(LP, Album) Decca DL 75209 US 1970
MCA-19 (7-12444) Conway Twitty Hello Darlin' ‎(LP, Album, RE) MCA Coral MCA-19 (7-12444) US 1973
MCAC-19 Conway Twitty Hello Darlin' ‎(Cass, Album, RE) MCA Records MCAC-19 US Unknown
MAP/S 3233 Conway Twitty Hello Darlin' ‎(LP, Album) MCA Records MAP/S 3233 Australia 1970
MCAC-19, MCAC 19 Conway Twitty Hello Darlin' ‎(Cass, Album, RE) MCA Records, MCA Records MCAC-19, MCAC 19 US 1980

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Conway Twitty - Hello Darlin':