Various - CBS Neuheiten Sept. / Okt. '81 mp3 flac download

Various - CBS Neuheiten Sept. / Okt. '81 mp3 flac

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: CBS Neuheiten Sept. / Okt. '81
  • Category: Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop
  • Label: CBS ‎– Sept. Okt. '81
    Type: Cassette, Compilation
    Country: Germany
    Date of released: 1981
    Category: Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop
  • Available formats: ADX DMF AC3 MPC AUD VQF MP2
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1861 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1807 mb
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 256
Various - CBS Neuheiten Sept. / Okt. '81


A1 Meat Loaf I'm Gonna Love Her For Both Of Us 4:29
A2 Chris de Burgh Waiting For The Hurricane 4:11
A3 Chi Coltrane Goin' Round 3:58
A4 Journey Who's Crying Now 4:20
A5 Santana The Sensitive Kid 3:32
A6 REO Speedwagon In Your Letter 3:14
A7 Bob Dylan Dead Man, Dead Man 3:58
A8 Frank Zappa Harder Than Your Husband 2:29
B1 Billy Joel Say Goodbye To Hollywood 3:45
B2 Adam And The Ants Prince Charming 3:16
B3 Greg Kihn Band The Breakup Song 2:50
B4 Art Garfunkel A Heart In New York 3:14
B5 Shakin' Stevens It's Raining 3:18
B6 Styx Rockin' The Paradise 3:36
B7 Electric Light Orchestra Hold On Tight 3:05
B8 Joan Armatrading I'm Lucky 3:04
B9 The Police Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic 3:49


CBS Unverkäufliches Demonstrationsexemplar

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 0149

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Various - CBS Neuheiten Sept. / Okt. '81: