Shriekback - Glory Bumps (Rapture Ready Endtime Advent Calendar) mp3 flac download

Shriekback - Glory Bumps (Rapture Ready Endtime Advent Calendar) mp3 flac

  • Performer: Shriekback
  • Title: Glory Bumps (Rapture Ready Endtime Advent Calendar)
  • Category: Electronic, Rock
  • Label: Malicious Damage ‎– MD623
    Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 22 Oct 2007
    Category: Electronic, Rock
    Style: Alternative Rock
  • Available formats: DMF FLAC AIFF AA XM TTA VOC
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1667 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1461 mb
  • Rating: 3.9/5
  • Votes: 469
Shriekback - Glory Bumps (Rapture Ready Endtime Advent Calendar)


A1 Hooray For Everything
A2 The Bride Stripped Bare
A3 Burying The Bunny
B1 Bittersweet
B2 Amaryllis In The Sprawl
B3 Mahalia
C1 Glory Bumps
C2 Squanderer
C3 Devils' Onions
C4 Yarg 7
D1 Soaked
D2 Axolotl's Friend
D3 Queen's Beast (Band Version)


  • Artwork [Advent Calendar Concept] – Sister Marilyn Fitzgerald*
  • Artwork [Execution] – St. Michael Of Coles*
  • Backing Vocals – Finn Andrews, Wendy Partridge
  • Bass [Additional] – Douglas Alexander
  • Drums [Additional] – Charlie Rowe
  • Drums, Other [Hang] – Martyn Barker
  • Engineer, Guitar, Producer – Stuart Rowe
  • Guitar – Andy Partridge
  • Harmonica – Mark Gowland
  • Loops – Monstrance
  • Performer, Producer, Engineer, Written-By – Barry Andrews
  • Saxophone, Clarinet – Catherine Shrubshall
  • Trombone – Ben Smith


A double vinyl version of the Glory Bumps album with three bonus tracks. Packaged in a rapture-ready endtime advent calendar. The vinyl is packaged in a pure white sleeve.
It includes a numbered personalised certificate of authentication signed by Barry Andrews and Mike Coles, plus a few other bits.

Limited to 100.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 73309E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 73309E2/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): 73309E3/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): 73309E4/A

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MD623 Shriekback Glory Bumps ‎(CD, Album) Malicious Damage MD623 UK 2007

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Shriekback - Glory Bumps (Rapture Ready Endtime Advent Calendar):