Sesame Street - Put Down The Duckie mp3 flac download

Sesame Street - Put Down The Duckie mp3 flac

  • Performer: Sesame Street
  • Title: Put Down The Duckie
  • Category: Children's
  • Label: Sesame Street Records ‎– 4108-1
    Type: Cassette, Compilation
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1990
    Category: Children's
  • Available formats: AA VOX WMA AC3 DTS TTA VOC
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1907 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1246 mb
  • Rating: 3.8/5
  • Votes: 354
Sesame Street - Put Down The Duckie


A1 Put Down The Duckie
A2 Elmo's Song
A3 The Word Is "No"
A4 Furry Blue Mommy Of Mine
A5 It's Zydeco!
A6 The Batty Bat
A7 Handful Of Crumbs
A8 Oscar's Junk Band
A9 Keeep The Park Clean For The Pigeons
A10 I Go To School
B1 Honker Duckie Dinger Jamboree
B2 Wake Up!
B3 Good Morning Mr. Sun
B4 It Sure Is Hot!
B5 One Fine Face
B6 The Monster In The Mirror
B7 Wavin' Goodbye To You With My Heart
B8 Captain Vegetable
B9 Reach Your Hand Up High
B10 Do De Rubber Duck

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Sesame Street - Put Down The Duckie: