Elisabeth Andreasson - Stemninger mp3 flac download

Elisabeth Andreasson - Stemninger mp3 flac

  • Performer: Elisabeth Andreasson
  • Title: Stemninger
  • Category: Pop
  • Label: Polydor ‎– 513 109-4
    Type: Cassette, Album
    Country: Norway
    Date of released: 1992
    Category: Pop
  • Available formats: RA FLAC AAC MMF DTS AA MP3
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1701 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1733 mb
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 297
Elisabeth Andreasson - Stemninger


A1 Nocturne 4:18
A2 All I Ask Of You 4:07
A3 Solveigs Sang 3:15
A4 Danse Mot Vår 3:35
A5 Over The Rainbow 3:57
B1 å Skimrande Var Aldrig Havet 3:59
B2 Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again 3:21
B3 Tell Me On A Sunday 3:44
B4 Send In The Clowns 4:02
B5 I Natt Jag Drömde 4:49


Arrangør og produsent:Rolf Løvland.
Markedsført av Polygram.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0731451 310942
  • Rights Society: BIEM/ncb

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Elisabeth Andreasson - Stemninger: