The Longcut - Airtight Session mp3 flac download

The Longcut - Airtight Session mp3 flac

  • Performer: The Longcut
  • Title: Airtight Session
  • Category: Electronic, Rock
  • Label: Deltasonic Records ‎– none
    Type: CDr, EP, Promo
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 2006
    Category: Electronic, Rock
    Style: Downtempo, Indie Rock, Shoegaze
  • Available formats: VQF AU AIFF ASF WMA VOX DTS
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1662 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1604 mb
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 297
The Longcut - Airtight Session


1 Idiot Check
2 Gravity In Crisis
3 Lonesome No More
4 The Kiss Off


PVC sleeve with paper insert

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DLTCDP055 The Longcut Airtight Session ‎(CD, EP, Promo) Deltasonic Records DLTCDP055 UK 2006

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to The Longcut - Airtight Session: