Byfist - You Should Have Known mp3 flac download

Byfist - You Should Have Known mp3 flac

  • Performer: Byfist
  • Title: You Should Have Known
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Saba Records ‎– EP-DL-002
    Type: Cassette, EP
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1988
    Category: Rock
    Style: Heavy Metal
  • Available formats: MOD AA VOX MP2 RA DXD TTA
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1345 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1826 mb
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 262
Byfist - You Should Have Known

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 You Should Have Known
Written-By – I. Vara*
A2 Judgement Day
Written-By – I. Vara*
B1 Eyes Of Geneva
Written-By – I. Vara*, R. Perez
B2 Midnight Mass
Written-By – I. Vara*, R. Perez

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Blue Cat Studios
  • Distributed By – United Saba Productions
  • Published By – Byfist Music


  • Bass Guitar – Roy Cruz
  • Drums – Jesse Vara
  • Engineer [Engineered By], Mixed By – Joe Trevino
  • Guitar – Ignatius Vara
  • Lead Guitar, Producer – Dave Lee
  • Vocals – Dave Rees


Recorded in April 1988 at Blue Cat Studios, San Antonio, Texas.
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Byfist - You Should Have Known: