The Pain - Feel The Pain mp3 flac download

The Pain - Feel The Pain mp3 flac

  • Performer: The Pain
  • Title: Feel The Pain
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Kaos ‎– KAOS 001
    Type: Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM
    Country: Sweden
    Date of released: 1979
    Category: Rock
    Style: Punk
  • Available formats: AC3 AIFF WAV RA VOC ASF ADX
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1359 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1910 mb
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 527
The Pain - Feel The Pain

Download links

The Pain - Feel The Pain
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1359 downloads at 23 mb/s

The Pain - Feel The Pain
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1910 downloads at 25 mb/s


A1 H/H
A2 Body Snatchers
B1 Man In The Front
B2 Steppin' Stone


  • Bass – "Hocky" Rudbergh*
  • Drums – "Stejmo" Hjelm*
  • Guitar – Janne "Ant" Oldaeus*
  • Vocals – Staffan "Spir" Holmberg*

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to The Pain - Feel The Pain: