Gov't Mule - She Said, She Said mp3 flac download

Gov't Mule - She Said, She Said mp3 flac

  • Performer: Gov't Mule
  • Title: She Said, She Said
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Capricorn Records ‎– CAPCP 2002
    Type: CD, Single
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1998
    Category: Rock
    Style: Blues Rock
  • Available formats: VQF AC3 MP4 DXD MOD AA MIDI
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1878 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1407 mb
  • Rating: 5.0/5
  • Votes: 293
Gov't Mule - She Said, She Said

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 She Said, She Said (Radio Edit)
Written-By – J. Lennon, P. McCartney*

Companies, etc.

  • Made By – PMDC, USA


  • Bass – Allen Woody
  • Drums – Matt Abts
  • Guitar, Vocals – Warren Haynes
  • Producer, Engineer, Mixed By – Michael Barbiero


From the Capricorn CD & Cassette "Dose"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: IFPIL007 CAP CP2 002 01%
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0390

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Gov't Mule - She Said, She Said: