Dana Lee - Never Say Forever mp3 flac download

Dana Lee - Never Say Forever mp3 flac

  • Performer: Dana Lee
  • Title: Never Say Forever
  • Category: Electronic
  • Label: Hardback ‎– BOSS 10T
    Type: Vinyl, 12"
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 1992
    Category: Electronic
    Style: House
  • Available formats: WMA DTS MOD AAC APE AUD AC3
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1406 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1733 mb
  • Rating: 3.5/5
  • Votes: 482
Dana Lee - Never Say Forever

Tracklist Hide Credits

A Never Say Forever (Club Mix)
Remix – Andros Georgiou, Paul Philips*
B1 Pain (Club Mix)
B2 Never Say Forever (Radio Mix)

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – The Hardback Music Publishing Company Ltd.
  • Published By – Randor Music (London) Ltd.
  • Distributed By – Warner Music UK Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Hardback Records
  • Copyright (c) – Hardback Records


  • Engineer – Clive Goddard
  • Executive-Producer – Andros Georgiou
  • Producer – Emma Freilich (tracks: A,B2), Les Adams (tracks: A,B2)
  • Written-By – Lee*, Bondy*

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BOSS 10CD, 9031-77019-2 Dana Lee Never Say Forever ‎(CD, Maxi) Hardback, Hardback BOSS 10CD, 9031-77019-2 UK 1992
SAM 989 Dana Lee Never Say Forever ‎(12", Promo) Not On Label SAM 989 UK 1992

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Dana Lee - Never Say Forever: