Various - Telarc's Got The Blues mp3 flac download

Various - Telarc's Got The Blues mp3 flac

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Telarc's Got The Blues
  • Category: Blues
  • Label: Telarc ‎– CD-83468
    Type: CD, Sampler, Compilation
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1999
    Category: Blues
  • Available formats: AHX MP4 MIDI DTS ADX RA APE
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1359 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1452 mb
  • Rating: 3.8/5
  • Votes: 328
Various - Telarc's Got The Blues


1 Junior Wells Mystery Train 7:01
2 Kenny Neal Blues Fallin' Down Like Rain 4:19
3 Pinetop Perkins And Hubert Sumlin Got My Mojo Working 4:45
4 Luther "Guitar Junior" Johnson* She's Lookin' Good 3:56
5 The Muddy Waters Tribute Band Featuring Luther "Guitar Junior" Johnson* You Can't Lose What You Never Had (You Can't Spend What You Ain't Got) 3:32
6 Howlin' Wolf Tribute Featuring Taj Mahal Saddle My Pony 4:12
7 Various Featuring Kenny Neal Bring It On Home 3:07
8 Maria Muldaur Fanning The Flames 5:29
9 Marty Grebb On The Lookout 4:27
10 Eddie Kirkland Gates Of Heaven 5:31
11 The Memphis Horns Featuring William Bell You Don't Miss Your Water 5:22
12 Pinetop Perkins Everyday I Have The Blues 6:52
13 Tab Benoit, Debbie Davies And Kenny Neal Deal With It 4:40
14 Junior Wells Broke And Hungry 6:19

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 89408 344682 8

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CD-83468 Various Telarc's Got The Blues ‎(CD, Smplr) Telarc CD-83468 Europe 1999

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Various - Telarc's Got The Blues: