Stan Getz - The Lighthouse Sessions Vol. 1 mp3 flac download

Stan Getz - The Lighthouse Sessions Vol. 1 mp3 flac

  • Performer: Stan Getz
  • Title: The Lighthouse Sessions Vol. 1
  • Category: Jazz
  • Label: Vantage Records ‎– NLP 5003
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Remastered, Mono
    Country: Japan
    Date of released: 1991
    Category: Jazz
    Style: Bop, Cool Jazz
  • Available formats: VOC TTA WAV MP4 DMF MIDI MP1
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1629 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1376 mb
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 284
Stan Getz - The Lighthouse Sessions Vol. 1


A1 I Only Have Eyes For You
A2 Jive At Five
A3 Moonlight In Vermont
B1 Love Me Or Leave Me
B2 So Long Broadway
B3 Topsy

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – The Lighthouse, Hermosa Beach
  • Manufactured By – Norma
  • Distributed By – Norma


  • Baritone Saxophone – Jimmy Giuffre
  • Bass – Howard Rumsey
  • Drums – Shelly Manne
  • Piano – Russ Freeman
  • Recorded By – Bob Andrews
  • Tenor Saxophone – Bob Cooper, Stan Getz
  • Vibraphone – Teddy Charles


1953. 5. 31. Live at the Lighthouse, Hermosa Beach, California.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ABCJ-525 Stan Getz With Lighthouse Allstars 1954 ‎(CD, Album, Mono) Interplay Records, Absord Music Japan ABCJ-525 Japan 2009

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Stan Getz - The Lighthouse Sessions Vol. 1: