Martin Hoogeboom - Colony mp3 flac download

Martin Hoogeboom - Colony mp3 flac

  • Performer: Martin Hoogeboom
  • Title: Colony
  • Category: Electronic
  • Label: Etched Traumas ‎– ET60
    Type: 3 x File, FLAC, EP
    Country: Greece
    Date of released: 13 Feb 2014
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Experimental
  • Available formats: AU DTS DMF AA VOC AIFF VQF
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1808 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1423 mb
  • Rating: 3.7/5
  • Votes: 492
Martin Hoogeboom - Colony

Download links

Martin Hoogeboom - Colony
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1808 downloads at 23 mb/s

Martin Hoogeboom - Colony
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1423 downloads at 25 mb/s


1 Colony Zero 2:17
2 Colony One 5:40
3 Colony Two 3:14


  • Artwork ['Futatsuboshi - A Pair Of Stars'] – Mayako Nakamura
  • Recorded By [Ant Sound Recording] – Adrian Smith , Robert Hickling
  • Sounds [Field Recordings] – John Grzinich*, Veljo Runnel
  • Sounds [Fractal Rhythms/Sounds], Sound Designer, Recorded By [Additional Recording], Mastered By – Theo Calis
  • Trumpet, Electronics – Ed van den Brekel
  • Written-By, Performer – Ed van den Brekel, Martin Hoogeboom, Theo Calis


'Colony' is a soundscape work based on sounds of ants.

Released under a Creative Commons license. Available for free download in a variety of file formats.
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Martin Hoogeboom - Colony: