Various - Saturday Night At The Proms

Various - Saturday Night At The Proms

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Saturday Night At The Proms
  • Category: Classical
  • Label: Concert Hall ‎– SMSC 2548
    Type: Vinyl, LP
    Country: UK
    Date of released:
    Category: Classical
  • Available formats: MPC MP1 AUD ADX TTA FLAC WMA
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1720 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1452 mb
  • Rating: 5.0/5
  • Votes: 434
Various - Saturday Night At The Proms

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The French National Radio Orchestra* The Golden Cockerel
Composed By – Rimsky-Korsakoff*Conductor – Charles Münch*
A2 The N.D.R. Symphony Orchestra* A Night On The Bare Mountain
Composed By – Moussorgsky*Conductor – Pierre Monteux
A3 The Vienna Festival Orchestra* The Emperor Waltz
Composed By – Johann Strauss II*Conductor – Josef Krips
B1 Orchestre National Paris* Slavonic Dances No.1 In C Major And No.2 In E Minor
Composed By – Dvorak*Conductor – Paul Kletzki
B2 The Bavarian Radio Symphony Orchestra* Prelude To Lohengrin
Composed By – Wagner*Conductor – Carl Schuricht
B3 The Hague Philharmonic Orchestra* The Water Music
Composed By – Handel*Conductor – Pierre Boulez

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Various - Saturday Night At The Proms: