Gabrielle Aplin - Miss You EP mp3 flac download

Gabrielle Aplin - Miss You EP mp3 flac

  • Performer: Gabrielle Aplin
  • Title: Miss You EP
  • Category: Pop
  • Label: Never Fade Records ‎– NF8
    Type: CD, EP
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 2016
    Category: Pop
  • Available formats: MMF AA WMA AU AIFF DXD DTS
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1254 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1781 mb
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 396
Gabrielle Aplin - Miss You EP


1 Miss You 3:20
2 Night Bus 3:42
3 Run For Cover 3:35
4 Miss You (Piano Version) 3:34

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Never Fade Records
  • Copyright (c) – Never Fade Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5060079264364

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Gabrielle Aplin Miss You ‎(File, AAC, Single) Never Fade Records none UK 2016
NF8 Gabrielle Aplin Miss You ‎(7", Single) Never Fade Records NF8 2016

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Gabrielle Aplin - Miss You EP: