Saigon Kick - The Lizard mp3 flac download

Saigon Kick - The Lizard mp3 flac

  • Performer: Saigon Kick
  • Title: The Lizard
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Atlantic ‎– A4 92158, Third Stone Records ‎– A4 92158
    Type: Cassette, Album, Club Edition, Dolby HX Pro, B NR
    Country: Canada
    Date of released: 1992
    Category: Rock
    Style: Hard Rock
  • Available formats: MOD MP4 MP3 AIFF VQF AA MP1
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1370 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1619 mb
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 415
Saigon Kick - The Lizard

Download links

Saigon Kick - The Lizard
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1370 downloads at 23 mb/s

Saigon Kick - The Lizard
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1619 downloads at 25 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Cruelty
A2 Hostile Youth
A3 Feel The Same Way
A4 Freedom
A5 God Of 42nd Street
A6 My Dog
A7 Peppermint Tribe
A8 Love Is On The Way
B1 The Lizard
B2 All Alright
B3 Sleep
B4 All I Want
B5 Body Bags
Lyrics By – Varone*
B6 Miss Jones
B7 World Goes Round
Music By – DeFile*
B8 Chanel

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Columbia House – 751511C
  • Recorded At – Soundtrade Studios
  • Mixed At – Soundtrade Studios
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Third Stone Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Copyright (c) – Third Stone Records, Inc.


  • Art Direction – Bob Defrin, Larry Freemantle
  • Artwork [Cover Art] – Jonathan Shaw , Ronald Bonkert
  • Artwork [Cover Concept] – Matt Kramer
  • Bass – Tom DeFile
  • Coordinator [Management Coordinator] – Julie Hines
  • Design [Logo Design] – Tim Gavin
  • Drums, Percussion – Phil Varone
  • Engineer, Mixed By – Ronny Lahti
  • Lyrics By – Bieler* (tracks: A1 to A5, A7 to B4, B6 to B8), Kramer* (tracks: A2, A4, A6, A7, B1, B5)
  • Management – Warren Wyatt
  • Mastered By – George Marino
  • Music By – Bieler*
  • Photography By – Sheila Rock
  • Producer, Guitar, Keyboards – Jason Bieler
  • Typography [Handwritting] – Adam Blumenthal
  • Vocals – Jason Bieler, Matt Kramer


℗© 1992 Third Stone Records, Inc. and Atlantic Record Corporation.
Made In Canada.

Recorded and mixed at Soundtrade Studios, Solna, Sweden in February/March 1992.
Clear cassette with grey text housed in a foldout J-card with Photos/Credits/Lyrics.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
7567-92158-1 Saigon Kick The Lizard ‎(LP, Album) Atlantic, Third Stone Records 7567-92158-1 US 1992
79 21584 Saigon Kick The Lizard ‎(Cass, Album, Dol) Atlantic, Third Stone Records 79 21584 Canada 1992
92158-4 Saigon Kick The Lizard ‎(Cass, Album) WEA, Third Stone Records 92158-4 Indonesia 1992
92158-2 Saigon Kick The Lizard ‎(CD, Album) Atlantic, Third Stone Records 92158-2 US 1992
92158-4 Saigon Kick The Lizard ‎(Cass, Album) Atlantic, Third Stone Records 92158-4 Canada 1992

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Saigon Kick - The Lizard: