Various - Funky System Volume 03 mp3 flac download

Various - Funky System Volume 03 mp3 flac

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Funky System Volume 03
  • Category: Electronic, Funk / Soul
  • Label: Urban Music Lille ‎– none
    Series: Funky System – 3
    Type: CDr, Compilation
    Country: France
    Date of released: 2011
    Category: Electronic, Funk / Soul
    Style: Synth-pop, Funk, Disco
  • Available formats: ADX AA VOX MP2 MP1 VQF AU
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1814 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1526 mb
  • Rating: 3.9/5
  • Votes: 288
Various - Funky System Volume 03


1 Style Movin' On
2 Charisma Love Treatment
3 The System I Wanna Make You Feel Good
4 Yarbrough & Peoples Guilty
5 Leon Bryant Are You Ready
6 James Thomas Society He's Gonna Get It
7 Terry Jones* Do It Again Tonight
8 UK Players You Make Me Feel
9 Jeff Lorber Step By Step
10 Lefturno It's Out Of Sight
11 Mystic Touch Get Yourself Together
12 Roy-Gee & The Energee* Hold Tight
13 Michael McDonald Sweet Freedom


  • Compiled By – DJ Pass


Subtitle: The Selection Serie By DJ Pass. The Funky No Mix Rare & Classic Tracks
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Various - Funky System Volume 03: