Big Strick - Resivior Dogs Volume. 1 mp3 flac download

Big Strick - Resivior Dogs Volume. 1 mp3 flac

  • Performer: Big Strick
  • Title: Resivior Dogs Volume. 1
  • Category: Electronic
  • Label: 7 Days Ent. ‎– BIGSTICK-007
    Type: Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM
    Country: US
    Date of released: 2012
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Deep House
  • Available formats: FLAC MIDI DTS VOX MP1 DMF MP4
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1834 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1489 mb
  • Rating: 3.7/5
  • Votes: 480
Big Strick - Resivior Dogs Volume. 1


This Side
A1 Big Strick Feat. Omar-S Family Affair
A2 Generation Next Windsor Nights
That Side
B1 Reckless Ron Cook* Night Moves
B2 Big Strick Armed & Dangerous

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – 7 Days Ent.
  • Mastered At – Prairie Cat Mastering


  • Mastered By – PCMJR*
  • Presenter – Big Strick


Big Strick Presents... Resivior Dogs Volume. 1

Tracks taken from Resivior Dogs.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (This Side): BIGSTICK-007-A PCMJR
  • Matrix / Runout (That Side): BIGSTICK-007-B PCMJR
  • Rights Society: ASCAP

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Big Strick - Resivior Dogs Volume. 1: