Scare Tactic - Pickering Nuclear Hardcore! mp3 flac download

Scare Tactic - Pickering Nuclear Hardcore! mp3 flac

  • Performer: Scare Tactic
  • Title: Pickering Nuclear Hardcore!
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Solomon Method ‎– SM-01
    Type: Vinyl, 7", 33 ⅓ RPM, EP, Numbered
    Country: Canada
    Date of released: 14 Dec 2001
    Category: Rock
    Style: Hardcore, Punk
  • Available formats: MOD WMA ASF MMF DTS AIFF MPC
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1395 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1632 mb
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 383
Scare Tactic - Pickering Nuclear Hardcore!


A1 PS I Love You
A2 Step Right Up
A3 Our Voice, Pro Choice
A4 Lies
A5 Smile, Dammit
B1 Push My Luck
B2 First To Fall
B3 Know It Snot
B4 Walk The Dogma
B5 Devils Night
B6 My Dad Met Black Sabbath And Didn't Know Who They Were


  • Artwork [Side A Label Art] – Damian Abraham
  • Bass – James
  • Drums – Robert*
  • Guitar – Jonah*
  • Photography By [Band Photo] – Kaeli Stein
  • Vocals – Jesse*
  • Written-By [All Songs By] – Scare Tactic


25 numbered copies with laser color front insert (added to the normal sleeve, disk and lyrics of Scare Tactic - Scare Tactic)
Hand-written B-side label.

Recorded, produced and engineered over a few months in Winter 2000 in Jesse's basement.
Originally released as a demo tape.

Catalog number derived from matrix.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): SM-01-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): SM-01-B R-1

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SM-01 Scare Tactic Scare Tactic ‎(7", EP) Solomon Method SM-01 Canada 2001

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Scare Tactic - Pickering Nuclear Hardcore!: