Billy Eckstine - I Am A Singer mp3 flac download

Billy Eckstine - I Am A Singer mp3 flac

  • Performer: Billy Eckstine
  • Title: I Am A Singer
  • Category: Jazz
  • Label: Clean Cut Records ‎– FUL 102
    Type: Vinyl, LP
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1984
    Category: Jazz
  • Available formats: AIFF MP2 AUD AA MOD MMF AC3
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1750 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1425 mb
  • Rating: 3.7/5
  • Votes: 264
Billy Eckstine - I Am A Singer


A1 The Shadow Of Your Smile 3:50
A2 I Cover The Waterfront 3:37
A3 Hello 3:35
A4 Indian Summer 3:37
A5 As Time Goes By 4:41
B1 I Had The Craziest Dream 4:35
B2 I Am A Singer 4:30
B3 Try A Little Tenderness 3:39
B4 If I Never Sing Another Song 4:17
B5 Pretty One 3:58

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Master Mix Records
  • Copyright (c) – Master Mix Records


  • Arranged By – Angelo Di Pippo
  • Co-producer – Angelo Di Pippo, Ben Rizzi
  • Conductor – Angelo Di Pippo
  • Engineer – Ben Rizzi
  • Executive Producer – William J. O'Malley
  • Guitar – Jay Berliner
  • Mixed By – Ben Rizzi
  • Reeds – Phil Bodner
  • Synthesizer – Angelo Di Pippo
  • Tenor Saxophone – Eddie Daniels

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
KIM 2459 Billy Eckstine I Am A Singer ‎(LP, Album) Kimbo KIM 2459 US 1984
32JD-150 Billy Eckstine I Am A Singer ‎(CD, Album) Mercury 32JD-150 Japan 1984

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Billy Eckstine - I Am A Singer: