Various - Songwriters Show, April 2005 mp3 flac download

Various - Songwriters Show, April 2005 mp3 flac

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Songwriters Show, April 2005
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Barsuk Records ‎– grrr06
    Type: CD, Promo
    Country: US
    Date of released: 2005
    Category: Rock
    Style: Indie Rock
  • Available formats: VOX MOD AU DMF AIFF AUD AC3
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1271 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1354 mb
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 290
Various - Songwriters Show, April 2005


1 Matthew Caws Blizzard Of '77
2 Jesse Sykes Doralee
3 John Roderick It'll Be A Breeze
4 John Vanderslice Radiant With Terror
5 Ben Gibbard I Will Follow You Into The Dark
6 Matthew Caws What Is Your Secret?
7 Jesse Sykes Untitled
8 John Roderick Bride And Bridle
9 John Vanderslice Dead Slate Pacific
10 Matthew Caws Always Love
11 Jesse Sykes Your Side Now
12 John Roderick Ultimatum
13 John Vanderslice Pale Hose
14 Ben Gibbard Title And Registration


A promotional only release. Live acoustic recordings from a CIMS convention in Seattle.
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Various - Songwriters Show, April 2005: