Various - Music Forever Vol.1 mp3 flac download

Various - Music Forever Vol.1 mp3 flac

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: Music Forever Vol.1
  • Category: Pop
  • Label: Musical ‎– ML 001 CD
    Type: CD, Compilation
    Country: Poland
    Date of released: 1995
    Category: Pop
  • Available formats: MP1 MP2 AHX WMA FLAC MP4 VQF
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1775 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1519 mb
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 240
Various - Music Forever Vol.1


1 The Chiffons He's So Fine
2 Little Eva The Loco-Motion
3 Chubby Checker Let's Twist Again
4 Bill Haley And His Comets Shake, Rattle & Roll
5 Mungo Jerry In The Summertime
6 Herman's Hermits No Milk Today
7 Brian Hyland Sealed With A Kiss
8 The Platters Only You
9 Paul & Paula Hey Paula
10 Trini Lopez If I Had A Hammer
11 The Shirelles Will You Love Me Tomorrow
12 The Crystals Da Doo Ron Ron
13 Del Shannon Runaway
14 Carl Perkins Blue Suede Shoes
15 Bill Haley And His Comets Rock Around The Clock
16 Trini Lopez America
17 Lesley Gore It's My Party
18 The Cascades Rhythm Of The Rain
19 Dean Martin Everybody Loves Somebody
20 Percy Sledge When A Man Loves A Woman
21 Louis Armstrong What A Wonderful World
22 The Mamas & The Papas California Dreamin'
23 Little Richard Good Golly Miss Molly
24 The Archies Sugar Sugar
25 The Mamas & The Papas Monday Monday
26 The Tremeloes Silence Is Golden
27 Herman's Hermits There's A Kind Of Hush

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Snake's Music – ML 001 CD

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Various - Music Forever Vol.1: