Tripledouble & Diplo - AEIOU mp3 flac download

Tripledouble & Diplo - AEIOU mp3 flac

  • Performer: Tripledouble
  • Title: AEIOU
  • Category: Jazz, Funk / Soul
  • Label: Not On Label ‎– none
    Type: CDr, Mixed, Reissue
    Country: US
    Date of released:
    Category: Jazz, Funk / Soul
    Style: Jazz-Funk, Funk
  • Available formats: AAC MP1 VQF XM MOD ASF AIFF
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1680 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1822 mb
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 405
Tripledouble & Diplo - AEIOU

Download links

Tripledouble - AEIOU
ZIR archive (MP3 version)

1680 downloads at 23 mb/s

Tripledouble - AEIOU
ZIP archive (FLAC version)

1822 downloads at 25 mb/s


1 Untitled 4:28
2 Untitled 4:03
3 Untitled 5:32
4 Untitled 15:00
5 Untitled 16:14
6 Untitled 7:19
7 Untitled 9:43
8 Untitled 11:24


  • DJ Mix [Banged Out] – Diplo, Tripledouble


Comes in jewel case. Front cover is one sheet / single sided paper artwork based on the Glaser, Solomon, Clayton, and Contini "AEIOU" children's record on Ultrasound Records. The original credits of that record are replaced and the cover states instead: "LASSOOD BY YA MAMA", "MUSIC BY OLDASS RECORDS", "VOICES OF STINKY STEVE AND FRIENDS", "CONTACT [email protected]" and "BANGED OUT BY TRIPLEDOUBLE & DIPLO"
The cartoon character of the original childern's record cover was chasing five butterflies, each with a letter A, E, I, O and U, respectively, on their wings is now chasing butterflies with the letters B, E, A, T and S.

No back cover.

The actual disc has a paste-on paper sticker repeating the image of cartoon character chasing the B, E, A, T, S butterflies.
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Tripledouble & Diplo - AEIOU: