Bill Nelson - Fancy Planets mp3 flac download

Bill Nelson - Fancy Planets mp3 flac

  • Performer: Bill Nelson
  • Title: Fancy Planets
  • Category: Rock, Pop
  • Label: Sonoluxe ‎– CD013
    Type: CD, Album, Limited Edition
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 20 Jul 2009
    Category: Rock, Pop
    Style: Acoustic, Vocal, Ballad, Classic Rock
  • Available formats: DTS WMA VQF MMF MP4 AHX VOX
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1426 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1357 mb
  • Rating: 4.0/5
  • Votes: 411
Bill Nelson - Fancy Planets


1 Fancy Planets
2 The Golden Days Of Radio (Compact Mix)
3 Kiss Me Goodnight, Captain Marvel
4 The Land Of Dreams Is Closed
5 This Leads To That Leads To This
6 Where Are We Now
7 Twice In A Blue Moon
8 Everyday Now Is Forever Again
9 She Dreams Of Fires
10 I Hear Electricity
11 Mysterious Object Overhead
12 Dream Cities Of The Heart
13 Mystery Engine
14 The Golden Days Of Radio (Hypermix)


From Bill's Dreamsville website:
"Fancy Planets is (mainly) a vocal album issued on the Sonoluxe label in a single print run of 1000 copies. The album had a working title of Sway and Swoon and was designed to complement another album then called Sparkle and Spin (which was issued as Theatre of Falling Leaves) which were being worked on in tandem. Eventually Nelson renamed the album Fancy Planets.

As the album was being mastered, Nelson noticed that the vocal track on “The Golden Days of Radio” wasn’t coming through as clearly as he had wanted. Nelson therefore re-did the vocals on an alternate mix version (sub-titled Compact Mix) and added the original version (sub-titled Hypermix) as a bonus track. Additionally, to avoid having an album with 13 tracks, Nelson then created an extra track “Mystery Engine” from scratch on the eve of the final mastering session and added that to the album too.

The album was - alongside Here Comes Mr Mercury – the first Bill Nelson CD to feature ‘CD text’ allowing you to see the title of each track as it played on certain in car and hi-fi systems.

The album includes the ‘A’ side of the free digital single I Hear Electricity, issued previously on Nelson’s 60th birthday (18 December 2008)."
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Bill Nelson - Fancy Planets: