Noise Production - Noise Production mp3 flac download

Noise Production - Noise Production mp3 flac

  • Performer: Noise Production
  • Title: Noise Production
  • Category: Electronic
  • Label: Not On Label ‎– none
    Type: 2 x Cassette, Compilation
    Country: Finland
    Date of released: 1994
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Techno, EBM, Electro, Hard Trance
  • Available formats: APE MPC VOC VQF TTA AC3 MP1
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1457 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1730 mb
  • Rating: 3.9/5
  • Votes: 304
Noise Production - Noise Production


Tape I
A1 Vision In Your Eyes 5:35
A2 Nurses 5:49
A3 Blow Your Fuckin' Brains Out 6:17
A4 Drugs 6:35
A5 What Kind Of A Country This Is (Neurotic Mix) 7:15
A6 She'll Die Before (Short Mix) 3:44
A7 Black Out (Slow Mix) 6:51
A8 Practical Standpoint 1:53
A9 News 2:24
B1 Control 5:47
B2 Don't Fear The Darkness 11:11
B3 Desert Night 7:00
B4 Night Warriors 8:50
B5 Astral Bodies 6:35
B6 Le Mi Orge 6:30
Tape II
A1 Halloween Night Curse 8:28
A2 Lonely Sea 4:43
A3 She Yearns For My Return 4:02
A4 Cassio Moldanja 5:53
A5 Rising Up On The Grave 4:43
A6 I Hate 5:20
A7 Morning 6 A.M. 4:31
A8 Sunrise 6:09
A9 Electronic Producer 3:05
B1 Memories 5:30
B2 Winter Solstice (Morning) 7:50
B3 Tekno Line (Raw Mix) 4:30
B4 Before Silence 5:30
B5 Dreams (1 Hour Later) 4:48
B6 Artificial Moves 5:40
B7 Gates Of Heaven 6:00
B8 Mountains 7:10


  • Composed By, Performer – Mika Paju


Official self-release by Noise Production.

Compilation of tracks made between 1991 and 1994.

Tape I
1991 (B1, B2)
1992 (A1, A2, A3, A4, A8, A9, B3)
1993 (A5, A6, A7, B4, B5, B6)

Tape II
1991 (A4, A5, A6, A7)
1992 (A1, A3, A8, A9, B1)
1993 (A2, B2, B3, B4)
1994 (B5, B6, B7, B8)

Recorded on TDK Type 1 90 cassettes and packaged in white plastic double cassette case with black & white photocopied artwork/u-card.
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Noise Production - Noise Production: