Missing Presumed Dead - Revenge mp3 flac download

Missing Presumed Dead - Revenge mp3 flac

  • Performer: Missing Presumed Dead
  • Title: Revenge
  • Category: Rock
  • Label: Sequel Records ‎– PART 5
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 1981
    Category: Rock
    Style: Indie Rock
  • Available formats: XM MP2 MP1 VOX MIDI TTA AU
  • ZIP size (MP3): 1838 mb
  • ZIP size (FLAC): 1740 mb
  • Rating: 4.0/5
  • Votes: 265
Missing Presumed Dead - Revenge


1 Codpiece
2 Always Say No
3 Leave Me
4 Schlimm
5 Windowcleaner
6 Single Figures
7 My Little Sister's Turning Into Duane Eddie
8 The Truth About Corned Beef
9 Pts. 1-17
10 I Never Win


  • Producer – Michael Ikon, Tim Whelan


Comes with a poster-alike insert.
back on sleeve is wirtten "Made in France"
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.

Related albums to Missing Presumed Dead - Revenge: